On the Origin of Fæces Music


Released September 14th, 2012 on The Perfect Hoax.


  1. Mohawkwind
  2. My fault, your fault, default
  3. Less is Roger Moore
  4. Pink funeral
  5. A matter of life and Death Metal
  6. Are we werewolves yet
  7. I have a Hobbit to support
  8. My pal Trench Foot
Pressing Information

First and only pressing limited to 500 copies on solid orange 10".